# Also used for invalid/not-existing/not-enabled share-by-token (>= 3.7.0)
#delay = 1
# Message displayed in the client when a password is needed
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.